Latest Products http://www.saroexim.net Latest Products 16-02-24 en-us http://www.saroexim.net Ladies Handbags http://www.saroexim.net/ladies-handbags.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality range of Ladies Handbags in the market. The range of Ladies Handbags, offered by us, includes Beaded Handle Handbags, Cane Handle Handbags, Metal Handle Handbags, Plastic Fiber Handle Handbags, Plastic Tube Handle Handbags, Silk Rope Handle Handbags, Strap Handle Handbags, and Wooden Handle Handbags. Beaded Handle Handbags http://www.saroexim.net/beaded-handle-handbags.htm Ladies Handbags Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Handle Handbags, offered by us, are available in great color combinations which look great. Beautiful shapes and patterns are embroidered on these Beaded Handle Handbags to enhance their appeal. Cane Handle Handbags http://www.saroexim.net/cane-handle-handbags.htm Ladies Handbags Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cane Handle Handbags. As the name suggests, cane handles are special attribute about these Cane Handle Handbags. Metal Handle Handbags http://www.saroexim.net/metal-handle-handbags.htm Ladies Handbags Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of talented tailors and craftsmen manufacture excellent quality Metal Handle Handbags. These Metal Handle Handbags feature handle made up of metal that ensures its durability. Plastic Fiber Handle Handbags http://www.saroexim.net/plastic-fiber-handle-handbags.htm Ladies Handbags Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality range of Plastic Fiber Handle Handbags in the market. Our range of Plastic Fiber Handle Handbags features a handle which is made up of transparent fiber. Plastic Tube Handle Handbags http://www.saroexim.net/plastic-tube-handle-handbags.htm Ladies Handbags Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These Plastic Tube Handle Handbags have their handles made up of strong yet soft plastic tubes. These Plastic Tube Handle Handbags are available in a variety of sizes and weights. Silk Rope Handle Handbags http://www.saroexim.net/silk-rope-handle-handbags.htm Ladies Handbags Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Saro Exim is a credible Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of excellent quality Silk Rope Handle Handbags. These Silk Rope Handle Handbags have their handle made up of strong silk rope. Strap Handle Handbags http://www.saroexim.net/strap-handle-handbags.htm Ladies Handbags Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can choose from a variety of Strap Handle Handbags. Our range of Strap Handle Handbags features strap handles which adds to the attractiveness of the bag. Wooden Handle Handbags http://www.saroexim.net/wooden-handle-handbags.htm Ladies Handbags Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Saro Exim is a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Wooden Handle Handbags. Our range of Wooden Handle Handbags features handle made up of wood. Ladies Mobile Pouches http://www.saroexim.net/ladies-mobile-pouches.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Ladies Mobile Pouches. The range of Ladies Mobile Pouches, offered by us, is available in various lengths, heights, base lengths, and base heights. These Ladies Mobile Pouches are manufactured by us in several beautiful colors. Ladies Clutch Purses http://www.saroexim.net/ladies-clutch-purses.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a quality range of Ladies Clutch Purses to the clients. These Ladies Clutch Purses are available with silk rope handles.